Executive Board

Chair: Mark Benton, Systems Engineering

Derek Albanese, UNUM

Ray Albert, Director MCSC - Professor of Computer Science

Barb Armstrong, Maine Medical Center

Caroline Dennis, STEM Career Catalyst

Bruce Fitzgerald, Maine Emergency Management Agency (MEMA)

Charles Largay, Smarter Risk Corporation

Bill Leigher, Raytheon Company

Mark Monnin, USM Lecturer in Information Technology, Instructor - Adviser in the BS Cyber Security, and BS Information Technology programs

Greg McNeal, Maine Office of Information Technology

Jim Smith, Maine Office of Information Technology

Dick Thompson, University of Maine System

Marshall Tracy, IDEXX

Mark Villinski, Kaspersky

Cameron Wellman, Maine Emergency Management Agency (MEMA)